Loading Events

« All Events

Directors' Group

March 14 @ 2:00 pm

CFHA’s Directors’ Group provides a forum for clinic directors to exchange ideas and resources as well as opportunities for collaboration and support. We work to promote best practices, advocate for the rights of individuals, and foster the development of innovative approaches to behavioral health integration. We strive to be an inclusive, diverse, and culturally competent group that is committed to providing accessible, quality care. 

Directors’ Group Meetings take place on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 2 PM ET // 1 PM CT // 12 PM MT // 11 AM PT.

 

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUkdeGhqT4vH9SA3Ve5RTGrjgy0_i6V3LiA

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1833131

Details

Date:
March 14
Time:
2:00 pm