Loading Events

« All Events

Measurement-Based Care Workgroup

June 20 @ 11:00 am EDT

Measurement-based care is an evidence-based practice that emphasizes a patient-centered and collaborative team approach that aligns with the mission of integrating physical and behavioral health and demonstrates meaningful outcomes of integration efforts on patient populations. The Measurement-Based Care (MBC) workgroup provides a forum to hold relevant discussions, created shared learning opportunities, and offer resources regarding MBC to the CFHA community.

The MBC Workgroup meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 11am ET // 10am CT // 9am MT // 8am PT.

 

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMkcu2tpjwuE9P-2JfOkOrN5S4hzKNQ-S6Z

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1862695

Details

Date:
June 20
Time:
11:00 am EDT