CoCM Workgroup Meeting

CoCM Workgroup Meetings take place on the 1st Wednesday of the month at 2:00 PM ET // 1:00 PM CT // 12:00 PM Noon MT // 11:00 AM PT. Meeting topics:November 2022: Workflows and processesDecember 2022: Billing Issues and ProcessesJanuary 2023: CoCM in PediatricsFebruary 2023: Special Populations (PTSD, bipolar, OUD, SUD)Register for the event here: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUvduGhrTkiE9Kl2vXSOaYq725A2GacLHqg   […]

Value-Based Payments Workgroup

Collaborative Family Healthcare Association CFHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting on the first Thursday of each month at 12 PM ET (11 AM CT // 10 AM MT // 9 AM PT). Register in advance for this meeting:https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0pdeGqrz4tGtOMWoKaZrkG-PnCga8ipnIt After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. 2023 VBP meeting dates:January 5February […]

Pediatric SIG Meeting

This is a member-only event. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, learn more here.   Collaborative Family Healthcare Association CFHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting on Monday, February 6th at 12 PM ET // 11 AM CT // 10 AM MT // 9 AM PT. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89292268670?pwd=bTVUOERQcWlWZmxzYUw4ZHNVNXptQT09  Meeting ID: 892 9226 8670 Passcode: […]

February Community Conversation

Collaborative Family Healthcare Association CFHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting on Wednesday, February 15th at 1 PM ET (12 PM CT // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PT). Register in advance for this meeting:https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYoduuoqzMrGt0jkOVOYIiz9eO-HgMutVSM After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.     For full event details and […]

Advocacy and Policy Workgroup

Collaborative Family Healthcare Association CFHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting on Tuesday, February 21st at 1 PM ET (12 PM CT // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PT).   Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcucOitrzIvHdX3MZf_WQKLJO_EGn08B6RX   After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.     […]

Serving Latinx Populations Webinar

The Serving Latinx Populations (SLP) Webinar will take place on Wednesday, February 22nd at 2 PM ET // 1 PM CT // 12 PM MT // 11 AM PT.Presenter: Kimberly Santos Avil√©sPresenter Bio: Dr. Santos holds a Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology. She completed her internship in Integrated Behavioral Health at the University of Colorado, Anschutz Medical Campus […]

Value-Based Payments Workgroup

Collaborative Family Healthcare Association CFHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting on the first Thursday of each month at 12 PM ET (11 AM CT // 10 AM MT // 9 AM PT). Register in advance for this meeting:https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0pdeGqrz4tGtOMWoKaZrkG-PnCga8ipnIt After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. 2023 VBP meeting dates:January 5February […]

Pediatric SIG Meeting

This is a member-only event. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, learn more here.   Collaborative Family Healthcare Association CFHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting on Monday, March 6th at 12 PM ET // 11 AM CT // 10 AM MT // 9 AM PT. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89292268670?pwd=bTVUOERQcWlWZmxzYUw4ZHNVNXptQT09  Meeting ID: 892 9226 8670 Passcode: […]

LGBTQ+ Community Conversation

This is a member-only event. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, learn more here.    The Just Medicine Committee (JMC) will be hosting a discussion of the journal article "Mental Health Outcomes in Transgender and Nonbinary Youths Receiving Gender-Affirming Care." We will have several experts in the field of transgender care to help facilitate the […]

Just Medicine Committee Meeting

This is a member-only event. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, learn more here.   Collaborative Family Healthcare Association CFHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting on Wednesday, March 8th at 1 PM ET // 12 PM CT // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PT. Join Zoom Meetinghttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/762092057?pwd=UWF2bWwzOUZUS2pjeFF0S2d3M3JZZz09Meeting ID: 762 092 057Passcode: […]

March Community Conversation

Collaborative Family Healthcare Association CFHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting on Wednesday, March 15th at 1 PM ET (12 PM CT // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PT). Register in advance for this meeting:https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEscOurpzgrGN0lKruohDaB_kD8_ySEwzxG After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.     For full event details and […]

Women Leadership Group

This is a member-only event. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, learn more here.   Collaborative Family Healthcare Association CFHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting on Thursday, March 16th at 1 PM ET (12 PM CT // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PT). Register in advance for this meeting:https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcrf-mgrjojGt3IEHB-ei3My73L2QbVPozP After registering, you […]