Loading Events

« All Events

Just Medicine Committee Meeting

March 13 @ 1:00 pm

The Just Medicine Committee (JMC) is focused on advancing the mission of CFHA to be more inclusive and equitable. We are engaged and passionate about discussing solutions to the missing pieces that this committee has identified. The JMC meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every other month at 1pm ET // 12pm CT // 11am MT // 10am PT. 

 

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMvdeqrpzMuHtbnYmXTuUpXg7sI9zJZWA6n 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1807271

Details

Date:
March 13
Time:
1:00 pm