Registration is open for our spring virtual conference. Learn more and register!

The salary survey data is in! View here or member-only data here.

Executive Committee

Deepu George, PhD LMFT

Board President

Associate Professor of Family Medicine

Division Chief of Behavior Medicine

Department of Family Medicine UTRGV School of Medicine

Colleen Clemency-Cordes

Past Board President

Associate Dean of Career Track Faculty Success

Clinical Professor, Integrated Behavioral Health Programs

College of Health Solutions Arizona State University

Alejandra Posada, M.Ed.


Chief Administrative Officer, Mental Health America of Greater Houston

Board of Directors

Kent Corso, PsyD

President, National Capital Region Behavioral Health

Co-Founder, Xcelerate Innovations

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine, F. Edward Hebert School of Medicine Uniformed Services University of Health Sciences

Jenna Fisher, PhD

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Senior Executive Director of Clinical Services and Innovation


Jason L. Herndon, PhD, HSP-P, MSPH

Senior Manager, Care Training

Daniel Mullin, PsyD, MPH

Director, Center for Integrated Primary Care 

Associate Professor, Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

University of Massachusetts Medical School 

Senior Scientist, National Research Network 

American Academy of Family Physicians

Laura Sudano, PhD, LMFT

Associate Director, Integrated Behavioral Health

Associate Clinical Professor, UC San Diego Health, Department of Family Medicine

Jennifer Thomas, MD, FASAM

Medical Director of Integrated Behavioral Health

Morris Hospital

Eboni Winford, PhD, MPH

Licensed Psychologist and Behavioral Health Consultant

Director of Research and Health Equity
National Clinical Training and Consulting Director

Ex Officio Board of Directors

Co-Editors of the Families, Systems & Health Journal

Jodi Polaha, PhD

Professor, East Tennessee State University  

Robyn Shepardson, PhD

Clinical Research Psychologist 

VA Center for Integrated Healthcare

Co-Chairs of the Just Medicine Committee

Tanya Vishnevsky, PhD

CEO of Natick Counseling

Gretchen Buchanan, PhD, LMFT, LADC

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Washington University in St. Louis

Co-Chairs of the Research and Evaluation Committee

Aubrey Dueweke, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology

East Tennessee State University

Jennifer Funderburk, PhD

Clinical Research Psychologist, VA Center for Integrated Healthcare, Syracuse VA Medical Center, Syracuse, NY

Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, University of Rochester, Rochester, NY