Loading Events

« All Events

Content Creators Workgroup

February 28 @ 12:00 pm

The Content Creators Workgroup is designed for CFHA members who are interested in creating content for the myriad of CFHA platforms, including CFHA Learns, CFHA Blogs, Podcast, Video shorts (TikTok, LinkedIn, YouTube), Community Conversations, webpages, etc. In particular, we hope content creators can help create content for audiences where we do not already have robust content, such as undergraduates interested in healthcare, unlicensed members of the care team and even the general public. The workgroup members do not need technical skills – they will be supported by CFHA staff at the creation and dissemination stage. The Content Creators workgroup will serve as a petri dish for developing and refining ideas, ensuring informational accuracy and alignment with CFHA standards and connecting with others to partner on content creation.

 

The Content Creators Workgroup meets quarterly on the 4th Wednesday of the month at 12pm ET // 11am CT // 10am MT // 9am PT.

 

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcldeyorjgqE9bvM82p3sghNzzFRpQM8xj2

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1830972

Details

Date:
February 28
Time:
12:00 pm