Value-Based Care Workgroup

Aligning payment initiatives and integrated care delivery facilitates meaningful, whole-person approaches to serve patients in our communities. The Value-Based Care (VBC) workgroup provides a forum to hold relevant discussions, create shared learning opportunities, and offer recommendations regarding VBC. The VBC Workgroup meets on the 1st Thursday of each month at 12pm ET // 11am CT […]

Pediatrics SIG Meeting

Special Interest Group (SIG) Meetings are member-only events. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, learn more here. The Pediatrics SIG grows interest and enthusiasm, provides learning experiences, and promotes actionable dissemination activities among CFHA members regarding Pediatric Integrated Care delivery. Each meeting will include a presentation and facilitated discussion related to a topic […]

PCBH SIG Meeting

Special Interest Group (SIG) Meetings are member-only events. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, learn more here. The Primary Care Behavioral Health (PCBH) SIG provides learning experiences to CFHA members, strengthens and grows the PCBH SIG Mentorship Connector, and works towards increasing its collaboration with other CFHA SIGs and committees as well as other national organizations […]

CoCM SIG Meeting

Special Interest Group (SIG) Meetings are member-only events. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, learn more here. During Collaborative Care Model SIG meetings, we hear from colleagues who are implementing CoCM across the country and learn innovative ways to approach the challenges of building and sustaining a robust integrated care program. It is also a space […]

Directors' Group

CFHA's Directors' Group provides a forum for clinic directors to exchange ideas and resources as well as opportunities for collaboration and support. We work to promote best practices, advocate for the rights of individuals, and foster the development of innovative approaches to behavioral health integration. We strive to be an inclusive, diverse, and culturally competent group […]

Measurement-Based Care Workgroup

Measurement-based care is an evidence-based practice that emphasizes a patient-centered and collaborative team approach that aligns with the mission of integrating physical and behavioral health and demonstrates meaningful outcomes of integration efforts on patient populations. The Measurement-Based Care (MBC) workgroup provides a forum to hold relevant discussions, created shared learning opportunities, and offer resources regarding […]

Measurement-Based Care Workgroup

Measurement-based care is an evidence-based practice that emphasizes a patient-centered and collaborative team approach that aligns with the mission of integrating physical and behavioral health and demonstrates meaningful outcomes of integration efforts on patient populations. The Measurement-Based Care (MBC) workgroup provides a forum to hold relevant discussions, created shared learning opportunities, and offer resources regarding […]

Community Conversation

CFHA Community Conversations provide integrated care colleagues an opportunity to engage in relaxed dialogues and voice their experiences & questions around high interest topics. Community Conversations take place on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 1pm ET // 12pm CT // 11am MT // 10am PT. Register in advance for this meeting:https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwodeCvrTIsHd1HYc41i-XgfWCB2euK2Tkx After registering, you will […]

African Americans in Integrated Care Workgroup

The African Americans in Integrated Care Workgroup will meet on the 4th Thursday of the month at 4pm ET // 3pm CT // 2pm MT // 1pm PT. Register in advance for this meeting:https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIsd-Cprz8jHtIyz3D714Ag_gsPRDdIfzRM After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.     For full event details and registration link […]

Content Creators Workgroup

The Content Creators Workgroup is designed for CFHA members who are interested in creating content for the myriad of CFHA platforms, including CFHA Learns, CFHA Blogs, Podcast, Video shorts (TikTok, LinkedIn, YouTube), Community Conversations, webpages, etc. In particular, we hope content creators can help create content for audiences where we do not already have robust […]

Pediatrics SIG Meeting

Special Interest Group (SIG) Meetings are member-only events. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, learn more here. The Pediatrics SIG grows interest and enthusiasm, provides learning experiences, and promotes actionable dissemination activities among CFHA members regarding Pediatric Integrated Care delivery. Each meeting will include a presentation and facilitated discussion related to a topic […]

CoCM SIG Meeting

Special Interest Group (SIG) Meetings are member-only events. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, learn more here. During Collaborative Care Model SIG meetings, we hear from colleagues who are implementing CoCM across the country and learn innovative ways to approach the challenges of building and sustaining a robust integrated care program. It is also a space […]