Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In
CFHA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
PCBH Webinar
5/23/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
PCBH SIG Call
6/26/2019
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
MUS Webinar
7/11/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
PCBH Webinar
8/22/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
REC Webinar
9/12/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

P. O. Box 23980,
Rochester, New York
14692-3980 USA
info@CFHA.net

What We Do

CFHA is a member-based, 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to making integrated behavioral and physical health the standard of care nationally. CFHA achieves this by organizing the integrated care community, providing expert technical assistance and producing educational content.