Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In
CFHA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
October 2020 Conference: "Vision 2020" - Registration
1/1/2020 » 10/12/2020
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
PCBH SIG Call
4/22/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
PEDs SIG Call
4/27/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
 
FHIG SIG Meeting
5/21/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
PEDs SIG Call
5/25/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
PEDs SIG Call
6/22/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
FHIG SIG Meeting
7/16/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
PCBH SIG Call
7/22/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
PEDs SIG Call
7/27/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 24, 2020

 
PEDs SIG Call
8/24/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
FHIG SIG Meeting
9/17/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
PEDs SIG Call
9/28/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, October 26, 2020

 
PEDs SIG Call
10/26/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

P. O. Box 23980,
Rochester, New York
14692-3980 USA
info@CFHA.net

What We Do

CFHA is a member-based, 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to making integrated behavioral and physical health the standard of care nationally. CFHA achieves this by organizing the integrated care community, providing expert technical assistance and producing educational content.