Loading Events

« All Events

Value-Based Care Workgroup

March 7 @ 12:00 pm

Aligning payment initiatives and integrated care delivery facilitates meaningful, whole-person approaches to serve patients in our communities. The Value-Based Care (VBC) workgroup provides a forum to hold relevant discussions, create shared learning opportunities, and offer recommendations regarding VBC. The VBC Workgroup meets on the 1st Thursday of each month at 12pm ET // 11am CT // 10am MT // 9am PT. 

 

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMtc-2rqzwsH9XqUV0qVIRmG0nOECnZBfF_ 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1807287

Details

Date:
March 7
Time:
12:00 pm