Loading Events

« All Events

Pediatrics SIG Meeting

December 19 @ 12:00 pm

During this Pediatric SIG meeting at 12:00 Noon ET // 11:00 AM CT // 10:00 AM MT // 9:00 AM PT, members will be discussing pediatrics outcome measures. 

Learn more about the PEDs SIG here.

This is a member-only event. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, click here.  

Zoom Information

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89292268670?pwd=bTVUOERQcWlWZmxzYUw4ZHNVNXptQT09

Meeting ID: 892 9226 8670
Passcode: 654321

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1695126

Details

Date:
December 19
Time:
12:00 pm