Loading Events

« All Events

PCBH SIG Meeting

April 3 @ 1:00 pm EDT

Special Interest Group (SIG) Meetings are member-only events. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, learn more here.

 

The Primary Care Behavioral Health (PCBH) SIG provides learning experiences to CFHA members, strengthens and grows the PCBH SIG Mentorship Connector, and works towards increasing its collaboration with other CFHA SIGs and committees as well as other national organizations with similar mission, vision, and values as CFHA. At every PCBH meeting, you can expect an update on what we are working on as well as either a webinar from experts in the field or a community conversation on timely and pertinent topics related to integrated care and PCBH service model delivery. As the CFHA conference approaches, the PCBH SIG will support and promote conference workshops and presentations focused on PCBH Service Model delivery.

 

The PCBH SIG meets on the 1st Wednesday of every other month at 1pm ET // 12pm CT // 11am MT // 10am PT.

 

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0kduGorDMqEtwMM0WpFomeO0SPPf6njPCR 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1824970

Details

Date:
April 3
Time:
1:00 pm EDT