Loading Events

« All Events

CoCM SIG Meeting

April 3 @ 2:00 pm

Special Interest Group (SIG) Meetings are member-only events. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, learn more here.

 

During Collaborative Care Model SIG meetings, we hear from colleagues who are implementing CoCM across the country and learn innovative ways to approach the challenges of building and sustaining a robust integrated care program. It is also a space to ask questions and share progress and challenges with experts in CoCM and integrated care. We also have some fun and support one another!

The CoCM SIG meets on the 1st Wednesday of each month at 2pm ET // 1pm CT // 12pm MT // 11am PT.

 

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEpdOmrqTMuEtBtvjtfFfSobLtkLcj_sxFm 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1819196

Details

Date:
April 3
Time:
2:00 pm