Loading Events

« All Events

Pediatrics SIG Meeting

April 1 @ 12:00 pm

Special Interest Group (SIG) Meetings are member-only events. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, learn more here.

 

The Pediatrics SIG grows interest and enthusiasm, provides learning experiences, and promotes actionable dissemination activities among CFHA members regarding Pediatric Integrated Care delivery. Each meeting will include a presentation and facilitated discussion related to a topic in pediatric integrated care as well as a Research Corner presentation on a pediatric article related to the monthly topic.

The Pediatrics SIG meets on the 1st Monday of each month at 12pm ET // 11am CT // 10am MT // 9am PT.

 

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0kduqopjsuGtVUIOmP0XQqDRLU1P-gfu9q

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1809444

Details

Date:
April 1
Time:
12:00 pm