Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In
Pediatrics Special Interest Group

GROUP PURPOSE:

To grow interest and enthusiasm, provide learning experiences, and promote actionable dissemination activities among CFHA members regarding Pediatric Integrated Care delivery. 

2020 SIG LEADERSHIP:


 

      

Allison Allmon Dixson

Co-Chair

Cody Hostutler

Co-Chair

Maribeth Wicoff

Secretary

Jess Sevecke

Membership and Engagement

Norma Balli-Borrero

Membership and Engagement

 Rachel Petts

Research

KEY INFORMATION  QUICK LINKS

2020 MEETING TIMES:

Fourth Monday of the month at 12:00 Noon EST // 11:00 AM CST // 10:00 AM MST // 9:00 AM PST

Next Meeting: 

  • Monday, March 23rd 
  • Monday, April 27th 
  • Monday, May 25th  
  • Monday, June 22nd 
  • Monday, July 27th 
  • Monday, August 24th 
  • Monday, September 28th 
  • October 2020 - meeting will take place at the Conference 
  • Monday, November 23rd
 

SIG CHARTER

   
   
   

You are invited! This SIG is open to all current CFHA Members.



PAST MEETING MINUTES and NOTES:

June 2019

  • QuickNotes recording

April 2019

March 2019

February 2019

 January 2019

 

 

 

November 2018

October 2018

September 2018

August 2018

June 2018

April 2018

March 2018

February 2018

QuickNotes PPT - Picky Eaters

QuickNotes Handouts

January 2018

 

November 2017

September 2017

August 2017

June 2017

May 2017

April 2017

March 2017

February 2017

 

Contact Us

P. O. Box 23980,
Rochester, New York
14692-3980 USA
info@CFHA.net

What We Do

CFHA is a member-based, 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to making integrated behavioral and physical health the standard of care nationally. CFHA achieves this by organizing the integrated care community, providing expert technical assistance and producing educational content.