Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In
Primary Care Behavioral Health Special Interest Group

 

GROUP PURPOSE:


To grow interest and enthusiasm, provide learning experiences, and promote actionable dissemination activities among CFHA members regarding PCBH Service Model delivery.  Discussion topics will include:  funding, policy and procedures, skill acquisitions, training models, and research and evaluation.


2019 LEADERSHIP: 

 

Deepu George

2019 Co-Chair  

 Clarissa Aguilar

2019 Co-Chair

 Melissa Baker  

2019 Co-Secretary

Jonathan Novi

2019 Co-Secretary

Brittany Houston  

Student Representative



 

 


 

2019 MEETING TIMES:  

 PCBH SIG CALL March 27th - 3 PM PT/ 4 PM MT/ 5 PM Central / 6 PM ET

 PCBH SIG CALL June 26th -  2 PM PT/ 3 PM MT/ 4 PM CT/5 PM ET

PCBH SIG CALL September 25- 5 PM PT / 6 PM MT/ 7 PM CT / 8 PM ET 

 CFHA Conference Meeting - October 17-19th

PCBH SIG CALL January 22nd  2020 - 4 PM PT /5 PM MT /6 PM CST/ 7 PM ET

 

You are invited! This SIG is open to all current CFHA Members.

Contact Us

P. O. Box 23980,
Rochester, New York
14692-3980 USA
info@CFHA.net

What We Do

CFHA is a member-based, 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to making integrated behavioral and physical health the standard of care nationally. CFHA achieves this by organizing the integrated care community, providing expert technical assistance and producing educational content.