Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In



Executive Committee

   jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj    jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjnnjjjjj  

Andrew Valeras, DO, MPH  

Board President


Collen Cordes, PhD

Incoming Board President


Deepu George, PhD, LMFT 


Associate Program Director, Dartmouth Hitchcock Leadership-Preventive Medicine Residency 

Clinical Faculty, New Hampshire Dartmouth Family Medicine Residency


 Assistant Dean, Non-Tenure Eligibility Faculty Success

Clinical Professor, Integrated Behavioral Health Programs

College of Health Solutions Arizona State University    


Assistant Professor of Family Medicine 

Division Chief of Behavior Medicine 

Department of Family Medicine UTRGV School of Medicine


Board of Directors 

    jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj   jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjnnjjj    j   
 Kent Corso, PsyD    Suzanne Daub, LCSW    Jennifer Funderburk, PhD

President, National Capital Region Behavioral Health

Co-Founder, Xcelerate Innovations

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine, F. Edward Hebert School of Medicine Uniformed Services University of Health Sciences 

Health Management Associates
  Clinical Research Psychologist,VA Center for Integrated Healthcare Syracuse VA Medical Center

 Daniel Mullin, PsyD, MPH   Marci Nielsen, PhD, MPH     Stacy Ogbeide, PsyD, MS, ABPP

Director, Center for Integrated Primary Care 

Associate Professor, Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

University of Massachusetts Medical School

  Founder & CEO, PolicyPRN Consulting  
Associate Professor/Clinical
Director of Behavioral Health Education - Family Medicine Residency
Integrated Primary Care Behavioral
Health Track Coordinator - Psychology Internship
UT Health San Antonio







Alejandra Posada    Jeff Reiter, PhD
   Laura Sudano, PhD, LMFT 
Chief Operating Officer, Mental Health America of Greater Houston   Subject Matter Expert, Defense Health Agency   

 Associate Director, Collaborative Care [Integrated Behavioral Health] 

Assistant Professors, UCSD Family Medicine and Public Health 


Ex Efficio Board of Directors

Co-Editors of the Families, Systems & Health Journal







   Jodi Polaha, PhD    Nadiya Sunderji, MD MPH FRCPC

Associate Professor, East Tennessee State University  


Psychiatrist-in-Chief, Waypoint Centre for Mental Health Care 

Assistant Professor, University of Toronto


Contact Us

Collaborative Family Healthcare Association  

11312 US 15-501 N. 

Suite 107-154 

Chapel Hill, NC 27517

What We Do

CFHA is a member-based, 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to making integrated behavioral and physical health the standard of care nationally. CFHA achieves this by organizing the integrated care community, providing expert technical assistance and producing educational content.