Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In
CFHA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Families and Health SIG Meeting
5/4/2018
Time: 11:00 EST
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Research and Evaluation Committee Meeting
5/3/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Families and Health Special Interest Group
3/2/2018
Time: 11:00 EST
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Monthly Facebook Live TA Hour
2/22/2018
Time: 11:30 EST
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
CALL FOR PROPOSALS
2/1/2018 » 3/15/2018
 

Sunday, December 31, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
 
 
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
PCBH SIG Meeting
11/8/2017
Time: From 12:00 to 1:00 EST
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
2017 Conference: "To Integration & Beyond: Creating Solutions for a Connected, Sustainable Future"
10/19/2017 » 10/23/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: Saturday, October 21, 2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Contact Us

P. O. Box 23980,
Rochester, New York
14692-3980 USA
info@CFHA.net

What We Do

CFHA is a member-based, 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to making integrated behavioral and physical health the standard of care nationally. CFHA achieves this by organizing the integrated care community, providing expert technical assistance and producing educational content.