Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In
CFHA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
REC Monthly Meeting
9/10/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
FHIG General Meeting
9/13/2019
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
PCBH SIG Call
9/25/2019
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
REC Monthly Meeting
10/8/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
2019 Conference: "Our Generation Integration"
10/17/2019 » 10/19/2019
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
REC Monthly Meeting
11/12/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, November 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
REC Monthly Meeting
12/10/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, December 23, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
PCBH SIG Call
1/22/2020
Time: 7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

P. O. Box 23980,
Rochester, New York
14692-3980 USA
info@CFHA.net

What We Do

CFHA is a member-based, 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to making integrated behavioral and physical health the standard of care nationally. CFHA achieves this by organizing the integrated care community, providing expert technical assistance and producing educational content.