Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In
CFHA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
REC Monthly Meeting
6/11/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
FHIG General Meeting
7/12/2019
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
REC Monthly Meeting
8/13/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
REC Monthly Meeting
9/10/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
FHIG General Meeting
9/13/2019
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
REC Monthly Meeting
10/8/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
REC Monthly Meeting
11/12/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, November 25, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact Us

P. O. Box 23980,
Rochester, New York
14692-3980 USA
info@CFHA.net

What We Do

CFHA is a member-based, 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to making integrated behavioral and physical health the standard of care nationally. CFHA achieves this by organizing the integrated care community, providing expert technical assistance and producing educational content.