Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In
PCBH SIG Call
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 3/27/2019
When: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6:00 PM
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

PCBH SIG CALL March 27th  - 3 pm Pacific/ 4 pm Mountain/ 5 pm Central / 6 pm Eastern

*This is a MEMBER-ONLY event*

Collaborative Family Healthcare Association CFHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: PCBH SIG Meeting
Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/321598998

One tap mobile
+19292056099,,321598998# US (New York)
+16699006833,,321598998# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 321 598 998
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abajrfsBeN


Contact Us

P. O. Box 23980,
Rochester, New York
14692-3980 USA
info@CFHA.net

What We Do

CFHA is a member-based, 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to making integrated behavioral and physical health the standard of care nationally. CFHA achieves this by organizing the integrated care community, providing expert technical assistance and producing educational content.