Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In
TA Provider Call
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

2/6/2019
When: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
2:00 PM
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join this call if you are interested in discussing some ideas for CFHA members providing TA consultation!  

2 PM EST // 1 PM CST // 12 PM MST //11 AM PST 

Dial: 530-881-1212
Access Code: 517-873-035

Contact Us

P. O. Box 23980,
Rochester, New York
14692-3980 USA
info@CFHA.net

What We Do

CFHA is a member-based, 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to making integrated behavioral and physical health the standard of care nationally. CFHA achieves this by organizing the integrated care community, providing expert technical assistance and producing educational content.