Loading Events

« All Events

Women Leadership Group

March 16 @ 1:00 pm

This is a member-only event. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, learn more here.   

Collaborative Family Healthcare Association CFHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting on Thursday, March 16th at 1 PM ET (12 PM CT // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PT).

 

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcrf-mgrjojGt3IEHB-ei3My73L2QbVPozP

 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1699504

Details

Date:
March 16
Time:
1:00 pm