Loading Events

« All Events

Value-Based Payments Workgroup

March 2 @ 12:00 pm

Collaborative Family Healthcare Association CFHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting on the first Thursday of each month at 12 PM ET (11 AM CT // 10 AM MT // 9 AM PT).

 

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0pdeGqrz4tGtOMWoKaZrkG-PnCga8ipnIt

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

2023 VBP meeting dates:

January 5

February 2

March 2

April 6

May 4

June 1

July 6

August 3

September 7

October 5

November 2

December 7

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1702046

Details

Date:
March 2
Time:
12:00 pm