Loading Events

« All Events

Serving Latinx Populations Workgroup

December 28 @ 3:00 pm

The Serving Latinx Populations (SLP) Workgroup meets on the last Wednesday of the month at 3 PM ET // 2 PM CT // 1 PM MT //12 PM Noon PT.

Learn more about the SLP Workgroup here. 

This is a member-only event. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, click here.  

Zoom Information

Topic: SLP Workgroup Meeting 
Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84411884325?pwd=N3VTNmlRK1hWRllBYWlHbU9BaXcxZz09

Meeting ID: 844 1188 4325
Passcode: 550778
One tap mobile
+19292056099,,84411884325# US (New York)
+16469313860,,84411884325# US

Dial by your location
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 646 931 3860 US
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 309 205 3325 US
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 386 347 5053 US
        +1 564 217 2000 US
        +1 669 444 9171 US
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 719 359 4580 US
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 360 209 5623 US
Meeting ID: 844 1188 4325
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbXzrckKPT

 

 

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1684890

Details

Date:
December 28
Time:
3:00 pm