Loading Events

« All Events

Serving Latinx Populations Webinar

March 29 @ 3:00 pm

The Serving Latinx Populations (SLP) Webinar will take place on Wednesday, March 29th at 3 PM ET // 2 PM CT // 1 PM MT // 12 PM PT.

Conversation topic: Community call: Use of inclusive language with Spanish-speaking patients.

Objective: The general objective will be to engage in a discussion with SLP members about the use of inclusive language with Spanish-speaking patients. The facilitator will ask about the experiences that they have encountered with working with patients and families and ideas to promote inclusive language when providing services in Spanish.

Learn more about the SLP Workgroup here.

 

Zoom Information

Please register in advance here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0vdu6orDIrGtY_VtuTUoBh8rHowcQYC0r6

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1703343

Details

Date:
March 29
Time:
3:00 pm