Loading Events

« All Events

Reverse Integration Workgroup

July 25 @ 11:00 am

Reverse Integration Workgroups take place quarterly on the 4th Tuesday of January, April, July, and November at 11 AM ET // 10 AM CT // 9 AM MT // 8 AM PT.

 

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYtdeChpj0sEt2OrAT7icGS1hsidxWi2aub

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

2023 Reverse Integration Workgroup dates:

January 24

April 25

July 25

November 28

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1703376

Details

Date:
July 25
Time:
11:00 am