Loading Events

« All Events

February Community Conversation

February 15 @ 1:00 pm

Collaborative Family Healthcare Association CFHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting on Wednesday, February 15th at 1 PM ET (12 PM CT // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PT).

 

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYoduuoqzMrGt0jkOVOYIiz9eO-HgMutVSM

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1699742

Details

Date:
February 15
Time:
1:00 pm