Loading Events

« All Events

Families & Health SIG Meeting

December 8 @ 1:00 pm

The Families and Health SIG would like to invite you to our  Conference Proposal Match Making: General Meeting on December 8, 2022, at 1 PM ET // 12 Noon CT // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PT.

During this meeting, we will follow up on webinar topics and conference proposal ideas discussed at our General Meeting in Boise. The meeting is open to all CFHA members. The meeting provides an opportunity for the CFHA membership to determine if they might be interested in collaborating on a family-centered proposal for next year’s conference or contributing to one of our quarterly webinars for the upcoming year.

This is a member-only event. If you are interested in becoming a CFHA member, learn more here

Topic: CFHA FH SIG Meeting

Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88277683188?pwd=eFpsWmV1dDlTWG5rdS9Va3ExMGxKdz09

Meeting ID: 882 7768 3188
Passcode: 654321
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,88277683188# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,88277683188# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 882 7768 3188
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kctTOq4LJL

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1598311

Details

Date:
December 8
Time:
1:00 pm