Loading Events

« All Events

December Community Conversation

December 13 @ 1:00 pm

Register Here

For many in the integrated behavioral healthcare community, 2022 was a year of challenges that led providers to explore new ways to provide high quality patient-centered care, while accounting for a variety of systemic factors. Join us for our year-end Community Conversation on Tuesday, December 13th at 1 PM ET (12 Noon CT // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PT) as we share strategies that helped to overcome challenges and we discuss ways we can support each other in the year ahead. 

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1691165

Details

Date:
December 13
Time:
1:00 pm