Loading Events

« All Events

CoCM Workgroup Meeting

January 4, 2023 @ 2:00 pm

CoCM Workgroup Meetings take place on the 1st Wednesday of the month at 2:00 PM ET // 1:00 PM CT // 12:00 PM Noon MT // 11:00 AM PT. 

Meeting topics:

  • November 2022: Workflows and processes
  • December 2022: Billing Issues and Processes
  • January 2023: CoCM in Pediatrics
  • February 2023: Special Populations (PTSD, bipolar, OUD, SUD)

Register for the event here: 

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUvduGhrTkiE9Kl2vXSOaYq725A2GacLHqg

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1684871

Details

Date:
January 4, 2023
Time:
2:00 pm