Loading Events

« All Events

Advocacy and Policy Workgroup

April 18 @ 1:00 pm

Collaborative Family Healthcare Association CFHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting on Tuesday, April 18th at 1 PM ET (12 PM CT // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PT).

 

Register in advance for this meeting:



https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZApfuCvqz8tHNa3RzCJ4UZFeXwKduXuE6gJ

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1699569

Details

Date:
April 18
Time:
1:00 pm