Loading Events

« All Events

Advocacy and Policy Workgroup

December 19 @ 1:00 pm

Collaborative Family Healthcare Association CFHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting on Tuesday, December 19th at 1 PM ET (12 PM CT // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PT).

 

Register in advance for this meeting:






https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYvcuirpjotE9fN9h8zQcEpNf0TR1YX_jD3



 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 
 
For full event details and registration link (if applicable) visit: https://members.cfha.net/events/eventdetails.aspx?id=1699622

Details

Date:
December 19
Time:
1:00 pm