Registration is open for our spring virtual conference. Learn more and register!

The salary survey data is in! View here or member-only data here.

Neftali Serrano, PsyD

Chief Executive Officer

nserrano@cfha.net

Tawnya Louder, BA

Business Manager & Member Engagement

tlouder@cfha.net

Jackie Poor Hahn, BA

Membership and Conference Manager

jhahn@cfha.net

Martha Saucedo, LCSW

Project Manager for Technical Assistance and Strategic Development

msaucedo@cfha.net

Julie Geiler, MA

Technical Assistance Associate and Policy Coordinator

jgeiler@cfha.net

Daniela Vela Hernandez, LMFT

Technical Assistance Associate

dvhernandez@cfha.net

Leiana Edwards, BS

Lead for Logistics & Design

ledwards@cfha.net

Hannah Morse, BA

Administrative Coordinator

hmorse@cfha.net