Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
PCBH SIG Election Ballot
Share |

According to its charter, the PCBH SIG will hold its annual election for co-chair prior to December 15 each year.   The co-chair term is two years and will run concurrently with the calendar year beginning immediately after the annual election.

In 2016, the PCBH SIG will also include one student representative on the leadership group. Student representative terms are one year.  

Our candidates for the 2016 Co-Chair position are Melissa Baker and Stacy Ogbeide.  Learn more about each in their Candidate's statements below.

Melissa Baker   Stacy  Ogbeide
 Click here to learn more about Melissa    Click here to learn more about Stacy


Student representative candidates are:  Byron Brooks, Kirsten Hallstrom, Anna Gorman, and Courtney Smith.  Learn more about each by clicking on their names.

 Byron Brooks  Anna Gorman  Kirsten Hallstrom  Courtney Smith


This ballot is now closed.

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
CFHA Calendar

3/3/2017 » 8/15/2017
Exhibit at the CFHA 2017 Conference

Research and Evaluation Committee Meeting

Families and Health Special Interest Group

PCBH SIG Meeting